Dollar Days…Two New Kits and a Freebie!

I’ve been really busy this past week!I have two new kits in my store today.The first one is a collab i did with Meredith Cardell called “Endless Love” if your looking for an all white kit with hints of red,black and greys,this one is perfect!And the best part of it all is we decided to offer it to you today for $1.00!Yep,you read that right!lolJust in time for another Dollar Day at Elemental Scraps!

450
But wait,There’s more!Meredith and I both have a freebie for you that coordinates with this already HUGE kit.
Here is my part.

prev450blogfreebie

And make sure and go visit Meredith’s blog here and snag a beautiful matching alpha!

Here are some beautiful sample LO’s from my CT using this kit.layouts

Next i have Lil Lady “revisited”.The original Lil Lady was one of my very first kits and was in desperate need of a makeover!The colors are the same,but the elements,papers and alpha are much different this time around.And it’s also on sale for Dollar Day today only for $1.00!
lilady450
I also have my CU Torn Frames on sale for $1.00 and Cotton Candy II as well as my 40% off sale on the rest of my kits.After today,ALL will go back to regular prices so snag these great deals while there available. 🙂

Here are some adorable LO’s using Lil Lady “revisited”

lilladylayouts

Have a Great Week!

~Mandy

9 responses to “Dollar Days…Two New Kits and a Freebie!

  1. this is great! thank you! beautiful kit!

  2. Great new kits! Thanks for the freebie!

  3. Love these new kits Mandy. Thanks for the great mini!

  4. Pingback: Dollar Days…Two New Kits and a Freebie! | Freebies | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies

  5. Thanks so much for the Valentine Kit. I just love red.

  6. Thanks so much for sharing this kit! Its beautiful ❤

  7. Thanks for the add on!! Beautiful. I bought Endless love yesterday and love it! Great kit. Not one paper or element I don’t like!

  8. Thank you!

  9. thescrappywife

    Lovely! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

