Freebie Day Number Four!

I know i’m a little late with today’s freebie,But i hope what i have for you today was worth the wait!This is a mini kit that will go into my stores next week,But i’m offering it as a freebie to all my awesome blog readers until this weekend!It’s called “Purple Breeze”This kit includes:8 Papers,2 Oval Frames,1 Tied Frame,1 Journal Stamp,3 Silk Flowers,1 Set of Photo Corners,3 Sets of trim-1 Lace,1 Metal and 1 Plum trim.2 Ribbons,2 Tied Ribbons.Enjoy!!I hope you all can get some use out of it.I would love to know what you think of this kit.
You can snag that HERE.
*If you weren’t able to grab Cotton Candy you can grab it in my store over at buzybeescrapper at %30 off,So you can get the whole kit for under $5.00!!!And i also have LIL Lady in there at 30% off.I’m finishing up Space Sprockets tonight(I got sidetracked with that one) and then i will start to work on the kit to coordinate with Cotton Candy,But this will be Boy friendly also.
Friday’s Freebie will most likely be up sometime in the evening also.And i’m a little behind in e-mails,but i promise i will answer everyone within the next day or so.Also,Be sure and check out my CT Call.I received a great selection so far but the call will last until March 1st.

23 responses to “Freebie Day Number Four!

  1. Your kits are awesome! The colors are so pretty and the previews just draw me in.

    Thank you for your generosity in sharing these.

  2. I love these colors together, THANKS so much!!!

  3. Thank you for the kit. It’s gorgeous!

  4. brilliant = thank you so so so much x

  5. Jan in Australia

    Beautiful ~ thank you….

  6. This is really pretty! Thank you!

  7. Donise ( dstreit2)

    Love it!!!!
    I will be making lots of pages with your kits and posting them all on JM
    *you might actually start getting sick of me using your kits lol*
    but I love them and they have everything that I love to use in them!

  8. Thank you!
    Very good stuff to use for challenges at JM….
    Ericka.

  9. You’ve beem blogged read all about it here :)~
    http://tragedyscrapinannes.blogspot.com/
    Have a joyful scrapin’ day, hugs Kat

  10. TY so very much for this FAB kit & the frames!!!

  11. I absolutely love purple, thanks so much for sharing

  12. Beautiful graphics!

    Thanks so much for sharing!

  13. So beautiful !!
    Thanks so much for this lovely gift !

  14. Mandy, this is ABSOLUTELY scrumptious girl!!! You are SO amazing you know!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your style and can’t wait to see SPACE SPROCKETS in it’s entirety!!!

    You are ROCKIN’ mamacita!!!

    BIG HUGS,
    Linda (Bon Scrapatit Designs)

  15. wow this is BEAUTIFUL!!! you do wonderful work!!

    Thank you so much!!

  16. Wonderful freebie. Thank you so much for sharing this.

  17. Absolutely gorgeous! Thank you….

  18. Hi! I am new to your blog and am so thankful for the freebie kit. It’s really awesome 🙂 I’ll look around for more, interested to see your layouts 🙂

  19. wauw youre kits are so beuatifol i will look soon to more work of you , you have a new reader of youre blog

  20. Very pretty kit.
    I made a layout and you can view it at my website. Let me know if I did it justice 🙂

    Soto

  21. Your kits are brilliant Thankyou

  22. Thanks for sharing this lovely kit!

  23. Ü....EVELYN

    Lovely…TXso much!

Leave a comment